me_1_2345: Needed : Cuddle buddy.
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Buffalo, New York
Details
38 year old Woman, 5' 11" (180cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Pisces with Red hair
Intent
me_1_2345 Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
I have one







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year



About Me
About me : I just moved back to Buffalo in June 2011 after spending my entire adult life away from home. It was time to be near family again and I missed going to Bills games :). I'm a happy person who loves making my friends and loved ones smile and thinks that life is too short to be mad or upset about trivial things. I love animals and own two dogs. I have a good job that I love. Family and friends are the most important thing to me in the world. I enjoy a good cup of coffee, traveling, art galleries, good food, and gardening.

About you : I am looking for a guy that can joke right along with me and makes me smile. I'm horrible at playing the "game". I'm very open and straight forward and would love a guy that is too. I love smart, kind, polite, funny guys who know how to communicate. I tend to lean toward tall guys, but it's definitely not a deal breaker if you aren't Dwayne Wade :). A fellow animal lover would be great! I love romantic guys with manners. I'm looking for someone to get to know, hang out and possibly build a relationship with if we connect.


Mail Settings
To send a message to me_1_2345 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke