The_Creative_Kind: Finally coming to terms with who I am...
Smokes often with Average body type
Johnstown, Pennsylvania
30 year old Man, 5' 11" (180cm), Non-Religious
Caucasian Scorpio with Black hair
The_Creative_Kind Actively seeking a relationship
Bachelors degree
Website Developer and Graphics Artist

Lunch at the Hard Rock Cafe in Baltimore.

I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious

Spending time at amusement parksJust take a simple walk is fine by me relaxful really

About Me
My name is Brandon, I am 30 years and I work in the field of Graphic Design for AE Outfitters out Pittsburgh, I love my job and everything about it. I am not a big bar person but do enjoy going out when I am not busy with work. I have worked for everything I got in life, bought my first car on my own as well as my current one the same way. I love taking random road trips just to see where I end up. I am not a big fan of fast food but will eat a cheeseburger from a fast food chain every so often. I enjoy listening to anything from the 70's and 80's and really can't stand music from this generation. Summertime is my favorite time of the year, just because we get to have cookouts and bonfires from time to time.

Ok, that is enough for now! Drop me a message if you want to know anything else. I easy to get along with and do not bite, unless you want me to! :) haha!

First Date
Anything having to do with the outdoors would be great, a walk, coffee or lunch at an outdoor cafe or just sitting outside at night watching the night sky and talking about life.

Mail Settings
To send a message to The_Creative_Kind you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.