Runner351976: Regret what you did, not what you didn't !
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Rock springs, Wyoming
Details
38 year old Man, 5' 9" (175cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Mixed race Gemini with Brown hair
Intent
Runner351976 Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Athletic
Profession
Working supervisor







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
First off I like to run! I have two great daughters which always come first. I am fully employed, own my own house, have my own vehicle. I also do not live with my parents. I am a very down to earth type which I guess to some means unrefined but oh well. I like to make people laugh and I am trusting to a fault. I am looking for someone to challenge me to think who can make me laugh and is as independent as me. I will talk to just about anyone so if ya got a question or just want to chat , you know what to do. Oh and happy fishing!

First Date
First dates are always a little stressful, I say let's be active and go for a run or walk!! Mountain biking is always a good choice too. I know the man is supposed to make the choice but mix it up a little surprise me with something. I like making decisions, but not all of them