Borgio: Looking for long term..life is short mem
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Youngstown, Ohio
Details
51 year old Man, 6' 0" (183cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Cancer with Mixed color hair
Intent
Borgio Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
Sales







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious


Interests
HikingBikingBoating
Motorcycles really enjoy being outside

About Me
Hopeless romantic basically. I enjoy being outside. The seasons are all good but prefer the Summer. Love travelling and spending time doing things with those in my life. I have a HArley and love riding, not a "biker" by any stretch. I alos enjoy going out listening to bands, dancing, a nice dinner. I strive to treat people like I want to be treated. Dont over look the occasional bouquet of flowers, just to say I am thinking about you.

I enjoy all music, depends on the mood. But 60's through 90's tend to be easiest to dance to . I do have an occasional beer, wouldnt say social drinker, drink less than that, but not opposed to a few drinks now and then. Not a bar guy, but that does seem to be where the live bands are.

Family and friends are important. I am a big Ohio State fan.

Any other questions ask, not opposed to actually talking to see if there is an interest or spark

First Date
We could do anything outside. Maybe a query walk getting to know each other, or hiking. Open to anything, its more important who I am with as opposed to what we are doing.