Jess277: Love is all or nothing.
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Blacklick, Ohio
Details
30 year old Woman, 5' 4" (163cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Libra with Red hair
Intent
Jess277 Actively seeking a relationship
Education
High School
Personality
Profession
stay at home mom







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 3 years


Interests
Im always helping others any way i canMaking smores in the microwave is a new exciting thing in my householdMusic is a must i cant go a day without listing to it
My kids and i like to bust out in random dance moves in our pjsI love turtles it might be a slight obsessionI love tattoos although i only have one i find them extremely sexy
PiercingsCandlesTexting
Bubble baths

About Me
HI, my name is Jess. I'm a 28 year old mother of two wonderful kids who are my everything. I am blessed enough to be able to stay home and take care of them at the moment. I love anything to do with them! I also love photography and I can't go a day without listening to music! I'm a sucker for cuddles and "good morning" texts.

I enjoy life, I think people are often in a hurry and think the world owes them something. It's important to remember the small things and to laugh as much as possible. I'm very friendly and caring but don't mistake my kindness for weakness. I'm very independent and I'm not one of those girls that feels that I NEED someone but rather, I WANT to share my life with someone!


I am not interested in hooking up with you and your man so please don't waste my time!

If you are interested please send a message, thanks!

First Date
I'll leave that up to you :)