Justmesexy
Age: 34
Dating
DeMariLea
Age: 35
Hang out
TechTech2310: Just trying something different! :)
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Lubbock, Texas
Details
33 year old Woman, 5' 1" (155cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Mixed race Libra with Brown hair
Intent
TechTech2310 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Hard working and very passionate







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 6 years
Second Language Spanish  



About Mary
Well Im 33 and lived here in Lubbock almost all my life.I moved back from Manhattan Kansas back in December and boy have I had some surprises alright lol....from crazy kids that think they are in love and then a**holes that think keeping things of mine (my fav
hat) is cool.I've been a bit disappointed on this here site buuut I have to say I've also met some pretty cool,good guys that I can say will have my friendship and respect.So with that said.....come on :) do me a solid and be straight up from the get and no****ng around and we'll get along just fine :) I'm not your typical girl/woman lol I'm pretty laid back and easy to talk to and get along with not high strung or high maintenance at all....just be yourself and come at me correct and with respect please. I'm a woman that knows what I want and what I like and if we hit it off better as friends psst nothing wrong with that! You can never have too many friends and I'm pretty loyal,honest and shoot I dont mind getting you a date from time to time if we become just friends lol IDK just saying....:) so dont be shy but dont be a**** a**hole that thinks you're gonna get lucky on the first date either...dont just assume because I'm on this site that sex is on the agenda or on my mind. It makes an Ass outta you and me! lol but we're all adults here and if I'm into you and you're into me things can happen :) okay so I'm hoping this will help us all get along better and have a good time.Oh yeah, I love surprises! ;)
Like I said I'm easy going fun to be around, very close to my family and I have to say I'm a
hardcore 49er fan! :) love to travel and experience new things and try new things. I have to say I'm still not giving up hope that their are actually genuine,honest,loyal guys out there.....so step up and dont be scared lol I dont bite..well not hard anyway! :) hope to meet some fun and interesting people. If you want to know more just ask :)

First Date
Were just gonna have to see how the vibe is and go from there! :)


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to TechTech2310 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 25 and 40.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter
Must not be married
Must not smoke