ricky_fitz
Age: 38
Long term
Bbeamokc73127
Age: 37
Hang out
FamilyMan35X: Looking for good company
About
Smokes often with Average body type
City
Mishawaka, Indiana
Details
38 year old Man, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Cancer with Brown hair
Intent
FamilyMan35X Casual Dating/No Commitment
Education
Some college
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
I love my job







I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious



About Daniel
I'm just looking around to see what's out there. Honestly I don't expect much from this site. I am old enough that I am really tired of the games people want to play. It would be refreshing to meet someone who means what they say.
I enjoy being active, and living life. I enjoy getting out to experience as much of this world as I can. I'm always up for a new friend. If something more happens, that's awesome too. I enjoy rock, riding motorcycles, bars on occasion and projects in my garage.

First Date
Let's not have a dinner and a movie night.....
I'm sure something will come to mind while we chat.


Mail Settings
To send a message to FamilyMan35X you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Younger than 38
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married