lovinLife55441: cantwaittohearfromu
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Saginaw, Michigan
Details
28 year old Man, 5' 8" (173cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Mixed race Aquarius with Black hair
Intent
lovinLife55441 Wants to date but nothing serious
Education
Some college
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
family business







I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years
Second Language Spanish  



About Me
im lookin for a woman not a girl thts always about drama i think of myself as a good dude and i definetly know how to treat my woman like the queen she deserves to be treated like, im into music rap rock but mostly r&b like to slow it down with my woman relax and take my time i love to have fun but am in no rush to live life to fast, im a big sports fan i love to watch and want to attend events in the future football is my favorite go lions and patriots, ufc is a close second, i am very goal orianted i work construction for now with the family but im going back to school to better my self to live a great life for myself an who ever i decide to settle down with so message me im not shy u can ask me anything, the guys with me in my profile picture are my cousins the one in the red is a little out there but i love em there there cause there important people in my life, family u know how it is

First Date
anything were we can get to know each other dinner then watever ur into cause we can do watever u like