lilyann68: Fun, Sincere and down to Earth
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Palo alto, California
47 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Non-religious
Hispanic, Aquarius
lilyann68 is actively seeking a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
health care

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year
Pets No Pets Second Language Spanish

About Lilyann68
I enjoy every sport indoor and outdoor depending on the weather. Lately I am enjoying hiking in the fremont hills, and volleyball matches at the the beach. Participate in running and walking marathons yearly for non-profit causes. Gym 2-3 x per week. Sailing in the ocean, water rafting, and scuba diving. Enjoy going to the games, dancing and of course shopping. My favorite vacation spots include Maui, Mexico, Costa Rica and Honduras. My goals is to travel the world with my partner especially see Brazil, Europe and Africa. Love to learn Italian and Portuguese.

Unique individual who loves to learn about other cultures and experience what life offers first hand. Looking for settling down and starting a family of my own.

First Date
Outdoors, fun, movie, coffee, theater

Mail Settings
To send a message to lilyann68 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 35 and 42.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke