coolchick241: Knock, knock?
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Fairfax, Virginia
Details
33 year old Woman, 5' 3" (160cm), Presbyterian
Ethnicity
Asian Aquarius with Black hair
Intent
coolchick241 Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Athletic
Profession
Working on it


dating
Geiranger, Norway






I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious



About Me
Moved here from Jersey what seems to be a while back now. Things are always going up, coming down, and being made a new around here.
I am currently taking a hiatus from the Athletic Training program at GMU and am trying to find something that will keep my occupied and happy.
I believe that staying active is important, no matter how one chooses. I play on five soccer teams right now. I’m playing little to no tennis these days but that’s fine since I burn more playing soccer.
I love animals, specifically dogs, but also love horses. I used to ride and miss it.
I’m pretty laid back. I always try to be a better person, but it’s hard. I try to reflect on things from previous days and use that to try and become better.
I am looking to find a person who loves to laugh, enjoys life, who is athletic, fit, loves dogs, sarcastic, funny, loves being with family and friends, and is spontaneous. The other part is knowing when you see and feel it in terms of being a good match.

If you think that's you, hit me up =)
If you want to know more, just ask.

First Date
Coffee/tea/lunch/dinner?
Bowling


Mail Settings
To send a message to coolchick241 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 25 and 37.
Live in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.