asteroideology20: You can't start a fire without a spark
About
Occasional smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Salinas, California
Details
26 year old Woman, 5' 0" (152cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Mixed race Cancer with Black hair
Intent
asteroideology20 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Intellectual
Profession
Adminstrative Assistant







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Other Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious



About Me


I'm looking for someone easy-going to get to know and form a meaningful connection with. I work during the week and want to meet someone who has free time on the weekends to do crazy fun things and get the most out of the Monterey Bay Area.

In my free time I like to read, walk aimlessly, catch dinner with friends, and people watch. I'm always game for trying new things and places. I'm in search of a guy who is intelligent, considerate, respectful, and has a great sense of humor and spirit of adventure.

Message me if any of the following sound like fun:

- Music festivals, roller coasters, hikes, beaches, coffee joints, theater, educational/nerdy stuff like museums and such
- Romance, random adventures, culture, learning things, thumb wars




I'm also in search of new friends, so if we meet in person and don't click romantically, hey, at least we've met someone new!










First Date
Coffee at a local joint? Or casual lunch (if you like sushi or Korean, hello!) followed by a stroll along Cannery Row.




Mail Settings
To send a message to asteroideology20 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be married