whisperingpin
Age: 34
Hang out
Justin3799: hello
About
Smokes often with Average body type
City
Seabrook, Texas
Details
32 year old Man, 6' 3" (191cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Capricorn with Brown hair
Intent
Justin3799 Wants to date but nothing serious
Education
High School
Personality
Beach Bum
Profession
Chemical operator







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 8 years



About Me
Where to start, I am a dad of three beautiful daughters and they are my world. I have been divorced for a while and been in and out of relationships since then and just haven't found the right one. I want to find a woman that can treat me like I am there world like I do for them. I am tired of cheaters in my life so if you can't commit to just me in your life then I am not the Guy for you!!! I work in the chemical industry as an operator and love my job. On my free time I like going out with friends and have a good time. If you want to know more just write me.

First Date
I think restaurants are always a good starting place to meet someone because bars are most of the time to loud and movie theaters you have to be quite so you don't get the opportunity to get to know one another but what the woman wants she gets in my book. So it's really up to y'all where we meet.


Mail Settings
To send a message to Justin3799 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Live in United States