maggyhula: I really know what I want. Do you?
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Ceres, California
Details
50 year old Woman, 5' 10" (178cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aquarius with Blonde hair
Intent
maggyhula is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Medical







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years



About Me
If you are only looking for a one night stand, a hook up, a booty call. Move on, I am not the woman for you.


I have been single for almost 6 years by choice. I am very open and to the point with people, I don’t believe in wasting time on things that are not good for me. I believe that without communication tempered with humor the best relationship will fail. I desire a man who isn't afraid to talk or have a disagreement. It’s alright, that’s how you get to really know each other. If you are the type that runs after a disagreement then you are not for me.

I have one grown daughter of 18 that still lives with me. The man I date would have to feel comfortable around her because we are very close...she loves me and is a very good judge of character. She also wants to see her mom happy!

I believe in love and all that it implies. I believe in romance, date nights or just staying in watching a movie and snuggling on the couch
I have always taken very good care of myself…..never smoked and only drink on rare occasions. I'm going to be 50 years old and think I look pretty darn good for my age. That being said, I know most men my age want women who are in their 20's and 30’s. I’m not that woman. I’m the uncomplicated “been there learned from that” kind of woman. I have minimal baggage and I am very smart and always learning new things every day.

I love to laugh; I need to find someone that can find laughter in any situation and laugh with me….not at me! he he. My daughter and I attend church in Modesto on Sundays. We find it very important to connect with other Christians because there is too much negativity in the world and church i.e. God gives us the peace of mind we need.

I love surprises and making a big deal during the holidays. Celebrations are an important part of life. I would really like someone to share that with.
My desire in life is to travel; I have only been to a few other states and never out of the country.

I am happy outdoors camping, fishing, and going to the ocean and spur of the moment road trips. I love taking pictures and appreciate all the outdoor beauty I can.

One final note: If your picture is of you without a shirt, in your underwear, on your bed or standing in front of a dirty bathroom mirror …….. This will be my first impression of you. People only have one chance to make a good first impression. ;)

First Date
Meet downtown for coffee in the morning.... sit, talk and see where it goes.


Mail Settings
To send a message to maggyhula you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 38 and 51.
Live in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not be looking for Hang Out
Must not be looking for Talk/E-mail
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter
Must not be looking for Activity Partner
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke