Nightowl34654
Age: 42
Dating
musicfunlaughter: I Found Someone Amazing! No need for POF anymore.
About
Occasional smoker with Thin body type
City
New port richey, Florida
Details
46 year old Man, 5' 9" (175cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Cancer with Brown hair
Intent
musicfunlaughter Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Rockstar
Profession
Self Employed







I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 6 years
Second Language Other  



About Me
Joined POF to meet someone with a positive outlook & interests we both can enjoy.I am done with drama & ready to start something way beyond a fling or an affair...I am a professional drummer and I'm proud getting paid to do what I love.Also I own & operate a DJ business on the side & I have a great part time day job as a personal assistant. Would like to find someone who can embrace what I do and share the good times with.I am a loyal & honest person and I'm looking for the same.I listen to & play all kinds of music.Very open minded & live with a youthful spirit & energy....My sister,niece,nephew & dad live locally & we are really close.Kids are not a problem at all with me.I taught a few how to play & they got very good in a short time.I have a tuxedo cat that I adopted 8 years ago & I care about pets & animals...I enjoy laughing & being silly & having fun but I live a responsible & organized life. I'm looking to make the right woman happy & appreciated every day.I'm that person you could count on,I don't let the ones I care about down... Also I must mention this--there is some wierdness & lying on this site. I have worked at my day job since 1997 & have been in working bands since 1992.I have excellent references and live an honest & drama free life & take good care of myself. I have done a ton of hard work to get my life in order & now I feel ready to get started towards finding a relationship... thank you for reading my profile :)

First Date
A nice casual restaurant with good food where we can relax & talk.