merry3
Age: 55
Long term
pakamy: Hello
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Centerville, Ohio
Details
60 year old Woman, 5' 4" (163cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Taurus with Brown hair
Intent
pakamy is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
purchasing







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years



About Me
Looking for a guy that knows what he wants and is willing to be adventurous and willing to do something different. I love camping, boating, traveling and antiquing. My weekends in the summer are spent at the Ohio river.I like all types of music except for rap. I have a love for gardening and working on my home.I am very fortunate I enjoy my job, but looking forward to retirement and doing some traveling. I love a snowy winter nights in front of the fireplace with a good book,or snuggling on the couch watching a good movie. Simple and easy is for me, drama is not my style. I am a very active and always on the move.I am not interested in playing games, only honest and sincere.I don't mind going out for a drink, but not into spending time at the bar scene. Life is short and there is too much left for me to do and see.It would be wonderful to have that special someone to share life with.Someone that can't wait until I get home after work,and someone that I cant wait to come home to.Have you ever seen the couple that just make each other a better person because of their partner ?I would love to have that. I am a giver and thats what I am looking for ....if you feel the same would love hearing from you ~ ~


First Date
I like meeting someone for coffee just to see if the attraction is there. Its always fun and interesting learning about someone new. I am very easy to converse with, and I am a great listner.I like honesty and I am a very honest person. ~ ~


Mail Settings
To send a message to pakamy you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 54 and 60.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not be looking for Other Relationship
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke