Buxtonaut: Live Every Week Like It's Shark Week
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Richmond, Virginia
Details
23 year old Man, 5' 9" (175cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Cancer with Brown hair
Intent
Buxtonaut wants to date but nothing serious.
Education
Some university
Personality
Profession
Student/Office Manager







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years



About Me
I come off as shy and kind of unapproachable at first, but I'm friendly and easy to get along with after I open up which happens fairly quickly.

I'm not entirely sure how it happened, but somehow my goal in college has turned into getting as overeducated as possible so I'm getting degrees in Physics, Economics, and Math with an extra focus in Law. Oh yeah, I can totally discuss Hobbesian philosophy and thermodynamics in the same conversation.

In my free time I spend a lot of time hanging out with my friends, catching shows around town, avoiding doing math, playing/watching hockey(Go Devils!), lifting weights(there's something incredibly zen about the moment where you having something heavy lifted over your head), reading(mostly sci-fi and fantasy), learning to cook, etc.

I have a pretty good, if really dry and sarcastic, sense of humor. So I like to poke fun at people and fully expect to have it thrown back at me just as hard. I'm kind of a nerd in that oddly socially acceptable way. Given the right situation I can prattle on about on who would in a fight between Superman and Batman and more importantly I can recognize that look of eyes glazing over praying for death. In the weird, but practical skills column; I can butcher most animals, drive a tractor, and BBQ the proper way. You pick up oddly specific life skills on a farm.

First Date
Assuming the weather is alright, probably a walk around town while talking.