miakera: Balance is key
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Los altos hills, California
41 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Catholic
Hispanic, Aquarius
miakera is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree

1/14 post Crossfit :)

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 6 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am a compassionate woman. I enjoy what I do professionally; however, my family is where I find true happiness. I work out regularly and value my health and staying fit. Salsa dancing, crossfit, and cooking are a few of my passions. I'm not the salsa dancing expert but I love the music and dancing makes me feel so alive :) I love learning and would love to explore all the hidden treasures the bay area has to offer. I have a busy lifestyle and am looking for someone to complement my life. I think it's important to focus on the positive things happening in life and not waste time focusing on all that may not be so great :) I know it's cliche, but life truly is short and I want to spend it loving and laughing. Please do not contact me if you are looking for an intimate encounter, I am looking for a man of substance

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to miakera you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 35 and 44.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke