JenFunandHapp
Age: 47
Long term
just2spoiled
Age: 49
Hang out
LelaD: Looking for a person with good character
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Livermore, California
Details
46 year old Woman, 5' 4" (163cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aquarius with Brown hair
Intent
LelaD Wants to find someone to marry
Education
Masters degree
Personality
Profession
Finance


dating
Mexico






I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 7 years



About Me
I was raised in Europe and have moved to US 14 years ago. I have worked hard all these years and now, that I have reached almost all my goals, it's time for me to slow down a little bit and find that special someone... he needs to be committed to home and family, someone I can count on to always support me, be by my side not only when I have a good day, but also when I have a bad one, someone who is sharp and can enjoy the humorous side of life.
I have a 1-year old dog and he is one of the best dogs ever, so most likely you will love him even though you don't like dogs. I like to take long walks with him (keeps both of us stay in a pretty good shape); I do like food, so the fact that I go to the gym 4-5 times a week goes without saying... :) I like to read, watch TV, travel... and, even though I have lived here for so many years, I still don't understand everything in baseball, so yes - I'm looking for somebody that can make me a big baseball fan!! :)

First Date
Going for a coffee would be the perfect first date...