rainiersingle
Age: 35
Long term
mzshawtie637
Age: 27
Long term
Rubylyles
Age: 29
Dating
SaucyLittleMinx15: Go Seahawks!!!
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Lacey, Washington
Details
32 year old Woman, 5' 4" (163cm), Baptist
Ethnicity
Other ethnicity Taurus with Brown hair
Intent
SaucyLittleMinx15 Wants a relationship
Education
Some university
Personality
Hippy
Profession
Manager







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Second Language English  



About Me
I'm a really fun, easy going, and family oriented girl. I would love to find someone that fits into my life, but I'm in no rush to settle down with just anyone. I am kind of picky personality wise because I have an almost 5 year old son I have to think about. I don't want just any schmuck coming into his life. I work full time and bust my butt trying to provide a good life for him.

I am a total outdoorsy girl! I love fishing, camping, and going on adventures. The smell of a campfire should be made into a perfume! :) haha I think I feel the most at peace on the Washington Coast. I love the beaches here and looking for treasures! It's been a dream of mine to go to Alaska...hopefully one day I will fulfill that dream!

I'm a total goofball at heart and love laughing....so you must have a sense of humor.

I love cooking. So if you like to eat, I will feed you!:) haha I can pretty much cook anything, but I would say Greek and Mexican food is my favorite.

Well those are the key points to my life...if you want to know more....shoot me an email. I'm very open and honest. Even if it's not a romantic match...you can never have too many friends!

First Date
Maybe a picnic? Dinner? Minature golf? Nature walk? Something low key and fun for sure!


Mail Settings
To send a message to SaucyLittleMinx15 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 18 and 37.