Happymarla: Happiness is a journey that begins with a smile.;)
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Northidge, California
Details
50 year old Woman, 5' 7" (170cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Hispanic Virgo with Brown hair
Intent
Happymarla Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Athletic
Profession
home care







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Separated Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? N/A Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 7 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Second Language Spanish  


Interests
Working outWalkingHiking
MusicMoviesOr nice lunch and i love the beach

About Marla
I'm ultimately looking for a long term relationship that is based on laughter, intelligence, adventure, and passion and hoping to find someone who is looking for the same things. Looking for someone who is open and honest and not looking to play games with feelings and emotions.
I am currently separated and living on my own with my 16 year old son...
I'm at a great point in my life and am looking forward to all the great things everyday can bring. As content as I am It would be great to have someone special in my life.
Like to work out, walking, hiking, music, movies and dining out..

Hope to hear from you!!

Happy Fishing


First Date
I think i would like to talk on the phone first then meet for coffee or a drink......go from there... :)


Gifts Received