ForgetMeNot02
Age: 58
Long term
eaganguy
Age: 62
Long term
FishingTech: Must Love Outdoors, Motorcycles & Pet Friends!
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Maplewood, Minnesota
Details
65 year old Man, 6' 0" (183cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aquarius with No hair
Intent
FishingTech is looking for a relationship.
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
Semi-Retired and Adjusting


dating
Work friends yard party 6/2012






I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Other Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious



About Me
I am a "meat and spuds" guy seeking a drama free relationship with a nice lady who is fun to be with. You cannot know someone until you meet them, hear their voice, share laughter and see their eyes sparkle. If I replied to your posted profile it is because it caught my attention and it was a picture of a face that I would like to see every day. It should be considered as an honest attempt to communicate with a person on a dating site. I DO NOT believe in "one nighters" or FWB, I am seeking an LTR, a relationship that will last.

I own a home with 3 workshops, tinker/repair many things, home projects, etc. I was an Engineering Technician in R & D for many years and have a Triple Major associate degree in Electronics Technology. I wear a moustache, a beard during winter, my face my business, no tats, no piercings, no wants or warrants just me. I love the outdoors/outdoor activities, sometimes a movie, prefer Rock n Roll music, most of my radios are set to JACK 104FM. It would be wonderful to meet a lady who enjoys going fishing/boating, and wears bluejeans, not into TV sports/football games. I am not a "Biker" I am a "vintage motorcycle enthusiast". My motorcycles are "European Vintage Classics" I enjoy working on them and taking daylong rides.

I am a gym member since '85 keeps me flexible, healthy and out of the doctor's office. If YOU ARE mostly HWP, can climb stairs quickly or swim the length of a swimming pool you should be able to keep up as I am not interested in "large/thick" women. I love animals, my dogs and birds are my pals, my children have their own homes with families now and cats do not fit my lifestyle.

I have a good sense of humor and I am usually the icebreaker/organizer in groups, do not like casinos, too smokey. I've been told I have common sense and do not "suffer fools" well. My pictures are not perfect, they are recent and my age is accurate, I would expect your age/pictures to be too, no point in starting a relationship with a fib. I do not want to be anywhere near a smoker it is an unhealthy dirty addiction and I hate the smell. I tell it like I see it, not too well received sometimes, I vote Republican and proud of it.

*ASK QUESTIONS, HOW WILL YOU KNOW IF YOU DO NOT ASK ME?*

** Not looking for a long distance relationship or endless emails before we meet**

*YOU MUST HAVE A RECENT PICTURE TO CONTACT THIS USER*

*PRIVACY NOTICE:
Warning--any person and/or institution using this website or any of its associated websites, you DO NOT have my permission to utilize any of my profile information nor any of the content contained herein including but not limited to my photos. You are hereby notified that you are strictly prohibited from disclosing, copying, distributing, disseminating, or taking any other action with regard to this profile and the contents herein. The foregoing prohibitions also apply to your employee(s), agent(s), student(s) or any personnel under your direction or control. The contents of this profile are private and legally privileged and confidential information, violation of my personal privacy is punishable by law. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice to this or you may copy and paste this one.

First Date
An open place, well lighted, clean with food, coffee, ice cream, private enough for two people to talk for as long as they care to. Call me cynical but I have no time for people who have misrepresented themselves with their pictures or things they have said or alluded to, basically they are liars. I do not care to drink but you can, I guess if you require a drink to meet me we might not be a good fit.


Mail Settings
To send a message to FishingTech you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Younger than 66
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.