Texas_rose38: In search of a nice, funny guy
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
San antonio, Texas
Details
40 year old Woman, 5' 7" (170cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Hispanic Taurus with Brown hair
Intent
Texas_rose38 is actively seeking a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Bookworm
Profession
Insurance







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
I am a 38 year old woman that is hoping to find a nice guy to hang out with. I would like to start off as friends and then see where things go from there. I have lived in San Antonio for about 3 years and I really love everything it has to offer.

I love spending time with my 7 year old nephew. He is an awesome kid. I love seeing things thru his eyes for the first time. I love reading, relaxing at home, trying new restaurants, movies, I'm pretty much up for anything.

I would love to travel but it's not in the cards for me right now. I am an Air Force brat and grew up overseas.

That's it for now. I will update this later.

First Date
Maybe meet up at a park or have coffee somewhere.


Mail Settings
To send a message to Texas_rose38 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 37 and 47.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not be looking for Other Relationship
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter
Must not be looking for Activity Partner
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke