sexymommy3122
Age: 28
Hang out
LeslieDalton: Loving and living the time of my life!!:)
About
Smokes often with Average body type
City
La fayette, Georgia
Details
33 year old Woman, 5' 9" (175cm), Baptist
Ethnicity
Caucasian Pisces with Brown hair
Intent
LeslieDalton is looking for a relationship.
Education
High School
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
Roper Corporation







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Birds Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious



About Leslie
Hey I'm Leslie!!!.. I have 2 beautiful girls that are my life... I own my on home and I'm very independent. I work hard for everything I have. So I don't have a lot of free time but love to get out and have fun when I can . I'm here to make friends and look around and see what happens ..I'm just a country girl who love's her life and everyone in it.. I love everything outside, camping, bonfires, playing pool and hangout with family and friends... I'm looking for no drama and no games..Looks ain't everything but it helps lol. Jk...I do like good teeth I'm kind of big on that...I DO NOT DATE OUTSIDE MY RACE!...If u want to know anything else just ask.

First Date
Up for anything that is fun!!!


Mail Settings
To send a message to LeslieDalton you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 28 and 40.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.