Branco48ang
Age: 49
Long term
droflove2: Looking for a down to earth woman
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Metairie, Louisiana
Details
45 year old Man, 5' 8" (173cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Black Aquarius with Black hair
Intent
droflove2 Wants to find someone to marry
Education
Some college
Personality
Chef
Profession
pipe welder







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years



About Me
Im an open book, i dont keep secrets, and im pretty honest. Im into what ever my partner is into, and im always willing to learn and try new things. i will also be the first to admit im not mr. know it all, so if you have something to say i will listen and try to apply it anyway that i can. im looking for a woman who knows how to have fun and treat her man extremely well. one whom can also hold a decent conversation. conversation is key, and everything else will fall into place. any questions or concerns, or curiousities, just shoot me a message.

What I am looking for in a partner?
A women who believe in her self. And not judging her thoughts and feelings that happen in the past. Who can trust their heart and mind! Believe that there are different man in the world. A women that have goal and things that want out of life. A real partner 50/50

What I don't need......
Is a lazy women. A women doesn't wanna work, go to school to better herself, that wants to be a provider rather than a taker, and a lies! A none independent women.

First Date
It doesn't matter what we do, or where we go, all that matters is how we feel..which is always amazing"


Mail Settings
To send a message to droflove2 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 30 and 45.
Must not do drugs
Must not smoke