electromusicat: Aspiring Artist/Nerd, cats seem to think I'm cool
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Arlington, Virginia
Details
34 year old Man, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Leo with Brown hair
Intent
electromusicat is actively seeking a relationship
Education
High School
Personality
Night Owl
Profession
Network Engineer


dating
Myrtle Beach, February 2014






I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Kevin
I've recently moved to Arlington and am still exploring the area. I'm taking my life on a new turn and would like to find someone to share the adventure with. More that anything, I am looking for someone I can connect with.

Fun Facts.

- I love art and music. I am putting a serious effort into making both again
- I work evenings as a network engineer and I love my job
- I tend to be blunt and can have a very sarcastic sense of humor
- I have a special place in my heart for tragic movies and melancholy music
- I love to test my culinary skills on new recipes. I try to keep casualties to a minimum.
- I don't always drink alcohol, but when I do I am the most interesting man alive.
- I only listen to radio and watch TV shows online because I truly hate commercials that much
- I LOVE watching movies (anything but romance or musicals)
- I can listen to anything from classic orchestra to drum and bass, including some very obscure genres
- I prefer listening to 80's alt/synthpop, psychedelic/goth/punk rock and trippy down-tempo beats
- I have a very small handful of country'ish songs I've liked over the years
- In my humble opinion, hip-hop died after 95.
- I never use IMHO to say 'in my humble opinion'
- I tend to be a homebody despite being a nightclub host/DJ way back when
- I pride myself on not being 'that guy'

I've spent the past few years focusing on financial stability. I want my life to be functional, comfortable and fun. I'm finally at a point in my life where I am ready to move forward and meet someone special.

First Date
A good first date to me would be going out for coffee or a light lunch. I would even feel inclined to meet up at a dive bar as long as we can hear each other talk. Ideally, I would want to get to know you in a non-intrusive setting where we can sit and just chat. Summer is almost here, so I am all about nature walks, city exploring, hunting for the best ramen/sushi spots or even just relaxing at a park under a tree.


Mail Settings
To send a message to electromusicat you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 25 and 36.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.