Tatti.a: optimistic
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Oceanside, California
Details
25 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Mixed Race, Aquarius
Intent
Tatti.a is looking for a relationship.
Education
High school
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
administration


dating
Natural curly hair






I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  



About Leticia
Well I'm not sure what to say but I will give it a go.

*The most important thing in my life is my son
*I'm a big girl so I am not looking to be taken care of I just want some to spend my time with
*I love my job so that makes going to work so much easier
* I'm the second oldest of 6 kids and I'm very family oriented. Family is extremely important to me.
* I love singing and if I could I would have that as my career. PS. I'm a terrible singer
* one of my favorite things to do is go dirt bike riding but I don't do it as much as I would like to.
* born and raised in oceanside
* I love going to the beach but I don't go in the water because I can't swim. I know I should be able to it just never happened.
* I always try to think positive and a strong believer in treating people the way you would want to be treated especially because you don't know what someone is going through in life.
* I work Monday to Friday so I always have the weekends free witch is nice.

Well I'm not sure what else to say so if you want send me a message, I'm very open and honest :)


Mail Settings
To send a message to Tatti.a you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 21 and 28.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke