ObieJuan
Age: 69
Long term
norcal623: I live life for a living
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Patterson, California
Details
60 year old Man, 6' 0" (183cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Cancer with Brown hair
Intent
norcal623 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Profession
Retired







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years



About Me
"In his dialogue The Symposium, Plato has Aristophanes present a story about soulmates. Aristophanes states that humans originally had four arms, four legs, and a single head made of two faces, but Zeus feared their power and split them all in half, condemning them to spend their lives searching for the other half to complete them".
In a nutshell: I have depth. Somewhat predictable but spontaneous. Playful but serious. Witty but with a good sense of humor. I can have great conversations but I'm sometimes quiet and reserved. I'm faithful and trueful and date only one person at a time. I have good ethics and values. I'm independent and motivated. I'm financially secure but not wealthy. I have good boundries and take responsibility for my actions. I'm warm, caring, and loving. I'm a diehard romantic and chivalry is alive in my world. I'm detail oriented which helped with a very successful IT career. I'm healthy but not a health nut. I respect your space as I hope you would respect mine.
I love to cook and have recently become very good at grilling. I've always grilled but I learned how it's really done this last winter in Texas.
I'm a fourth generation Californian. I was born in Alameda and grew up in Concord. I've spent most of my adult life in Tracy but have also lived for short periods in Manteca and Livermore. My current home base is in Patterson.
I have two grown daughters. The oldest lives in Patterson with her husband and their 4 children. The youngest is single, has a great job, attends Nursing School, and lives in Manteca.
I love to travel and would like to share the experience with a partner.

First Date
First Meeting: I would like to meet for coffee and converstation and see what happens from there. Sometimes there's nothing and other times it's off to take a walk and talk.
First Date: A quiet dinner and conversation and then maybe a walk downtown afterwards. You might be surprised with a rose and hints from my romantic side.


Mail Settings
To send a message to norcal623 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 50 and 61.
Live in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not be looking for Hang Out
Must not be looking for Talk/E-mail
Must not be looking for Other Relationship
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter
Must not be looking for Activity Partner
Must not do drugs
Must not be married