Robmdfn
Age: 27
Hang Out
flipper2401: Best job I ever had.
About
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
City
Fayetteville, North Carolina
Details
27 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Virgo with Brown
Intent
flipper2401 isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
Education
Some college
Personality
Class Clown
Profession
Army Pilot


dating
Game day with friends






I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious



About Luke
I'm a Chinook pilot in the army and all around classy cat. If you like going out on the boat or camping on the beach, I'm sure well get along just fine. Im looking for an adventure buddy that wants to travel around on spur of the moment trips and enjoy what life has to offer. Life is way to long to sit back and watch the grass grow. Put on your party pants....or don't....and let the spontaneous adventures begin. Lets create the stories that last a life time. Free spirit required. Dogs and Tattoos are bonus points. Debby Downers not welcome. CAN I KICK IT......YES YOU CAN!!!!!
As always, KCCO!!!!!!

First Date
Sushi.....then you'll probably get a couple dinks in me and try to charm my pants off. I know how you ladies can be.


Mail Settings
To send a message to flipper2401 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 19 and 30.
Must not do drugs