chillie49
Age: 60
Long term
harleyoct: trying this out, for the last time
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Buena vista, Virginia
Details
63 year old Man, 5' 8" (173cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Libra with Gray hair
Intent
harleyoct Actively seeking a relationship
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
engineer (retired)civil







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Second Language English  


Interests
DatingGoing to dinnerShows
WalksSiteseeingChecking out history day trips wineries
History places

About Me
lookin for A fun lady that still knows how to enjoy the good things that life still offers, , going on day trips, need partner to do all these things with, if you are interested let me know, getting tired of doing things alone, divorced for 6 years now, i don't like arguing, nor any kind of abuse, in fact the only tears you will ever have will be happy ones, and can share in your interest or doing what you like, like holding hands, walk beside me not behind me, there's so much more you should know about me, that is if you could be interested, I just moved here from the Washington D.C. area, and love this country setting, plenty of things to do, and need A good partner to do it with, I'm not good at selling myself so you will have to ask anything you like, i will tell you

First Date
most important is to chat to even see if we match, would like riding , going on day trips, weekend trips, no place in mind just going,meeting for coffee or dinner, once we feel comfortable enough to go public, knowing you makes it A better date (ya think) I'm real you be too,


Mail Settings
To send a message to harleyoct you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 50 and 65.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.