smalltowngirl
Age: 21
Dating
LovelyDani: Looking around
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Novi, Michigan
Details
24 year old Woman, 5' 8" (173cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Black Cancer with Brown hair
Intent
LovelyDani is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Nomad
Profession
Student/Self Employed


dating
My Spring look






I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
I am a Student, Full-Time. I have goals that I will attain. On this Journey to complete my goals I am looking for friends who are somewhat Like me. A few things about me are that I like music. I sing very well, It is my favorite hobby. I use to always want to be a Professional singer until I saw so many people wanting to be famous, a singer, a rapper or sports player. Although now I'm starting to change my mind and look at it as something I can do on the side as a gig thru college. This is one little part of me tho, if Interested you can contact me.

First Date
My First date would be at a coffee shop. Just a relaxed setting, talking and getting to know one another. Bowling could also be a first date to break the ice. :)


Mail Settings
To send a message to LovelyDani you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 21 and 35.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter
Must not do drugs
Must not be married