Barrywhitecho
Age: 33
Friends
All4U81: Take a chance, you might be surprised!!
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Tucson, Arizona
Details
33 year old Man, 5' 10" (178cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Hispanic Gemini with Brown hair
Intent
All4U81 Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Tattooed/Pierced
Profession
Electrician







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 6 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Second Language English  



About Me
I have been on this site for sometime now with the hopes of finding someone who I will have an awesome time with, someone who will appreciate what I do for her as well as appreciate what she does for me. I consider myself to be an old-school kind of guy with a modern style. I have a wonderful five-year-old son who is my world and pretty much everything that I do I do for him, he allows me to be a better person, better father and everyday I'm with him makes my life that much better.
I have a few goals for the near future and that is to be able to buy a house for my son and I and maybe if it happens for the woman I'm meant to be with. Going back to school is another goal I have set for myself, although still undecided for what. But I know that learning something new will open a lot of doors for me in the future.
I know a lot of women are very picky when choosing a partner nowadays and it's understandable, especially when kids are involved. I'm the same way. I hope to find someone that will treat my child with the same respect as I would hers, I hope to one day find the person that I meant to be with, my best friend, partner, lover.
Well if I seem like someone you'd like to know HMU and we'll go from there. Take care!

First Date
First impressions are everything and I think going somewhere to eat, a few drinks maybe. See how the vibe is. It really depends on the mood and how well we connect.