goodtimernow1
Age: 30
Dating
oxout
Age: 32
Hang out
wjpayer1
Age: 34
Dating
1guylookin: Looking for you?
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Mitchell, South Dakota
Details
33 year old Man, 6' 0" (183cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aquarius with Brown hair
Intent
1guylookin Wants a relationship
Education
High School
Personality
Profession
Ask me later


dating
pic taken in march 2012






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 7 years


Interests
Riding motorcyclesOff roadingGoing out to a bar at times
Staying in watching a movie with that special someone

About Me
First off my name is Justin. I'm pretty new to this. I like to have fun with everyone I am around. I have a motorcycle, racecar, fourwheeler and plenty of vehicles. I work hard for my money and I have definately worked for what I have. I hunt sometimes and fish not very much though. I'm a good cook actually.

I will be going to school in the fall. I think trying to better yourself through education is the best investment you could ever make.

I work a lot mainly thats why I'm on here I figured it couldn't hurt to give this a try. I'm actually a really nice person. Only one way to findout what I'm really like. Pretty much I want someone that will like me for me not what I can give them. I'm not trying to come off as being a cheap skate or anything. If I'm worth your time please let me know. You never know what you could be missing out on.
I'm a generous guy and I like to show the woman that she is the center of attention. I'm not shallow either. I dont know what else to really put on this so if you have any questions let me know.

If you do message me I promise I will reply.

First Date
First date? Maybe supper and a movie then talk for awhile, the second date? maybe go for a balloon ride and have a few drinks after. I like to surprise the woman actually so I would hate to spoil the date plans by telling. I'm pretty spontaneous so you never know where we would go or do. Only one way to findout I guess.