YourPrinceCharming89: They do exist! (Nice guys that is)
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Ponce inlet, Florida
Details
24 year old Man, 6' 3" (191cm), Other Religion
Ethnicity
Caucasian Leo with Brown hair
Intent
YourPrinceCharming89 wants to find someone to marry
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
Graduate Teaching Assistant


dating
First selfie with my new Canon Rebel! Haha.






I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious



About Me
Do you know how, at the end of Tron, Quorra is riding on the back of the motorcycle and she has that smile from seeing the sun for the first time? She holds tighter onto Sam and has that difficult to describe expression. That look is what I want. To be with someone that knows everything is going to be an amazing experience for the rest of our lives.

First, I'd like to say that if you think we have something in common or would get along at least as friends, then you should absolutely send me a message! I'm looking for something long term, but if a friendship comes out of it, then that's great too! So please, please, please send me a message! :)

Second, about me...I'm 24, originally from Hayward, Wisconsin. I'm going to school in Daytona Beach for my Master's in Aerospace Engineering. Needless to say, school keeps me extremely busy. So please respect the fact that I may not be able to always reply to your messages/e-mails immediately. I'm looking to hopefully find that special someone that I can one day marry, have a family with, etc. The good stuff.

I have the stereotypical engineer mentality. Introverted, intelligent, nerdy, and a slight bit of social ineptitude (google 'the knack Dilbert'). I enjoy Dr. Who, Star Trek, Firefly, etc. I have the ability to set myself up for 'that's what she said' jokes on a nearly constant basis as well! On the flip side of that, I'm an avid outdoorsman. If I could, I would spend every day out on the water out chasing those sneaky fish. Plus I love camping (although I've actually only gone once!), hiking, biking, and just about anything else you can think of. I'm a homebody I suppose. I don't feel the need to go out to clubs/bars. I enjoy going out to restaurants on the like, so don't get me wrong, I'm not a recluse. I just prefer a nice home cooked meal with the people I love. Along with that, I'm very close with my family and have a very small circle of friends. Love dogs, and am neutral towards cats. A number of people in my family are allergic to cats, so having one isn't really an option anyway.

I also enjoy photography and just got my first DSLR camera. Not into taking portraits or anything like that, at least not yet. I love taking photos of nature, whether that's landscapes or the animals themselves.

I'm working on getting my private pilot's license, although I've sort of got that on hold just because of time limitations.

I'm also a certified open water scuba diver, although I haven't gone in about 4 years, once again due to lack of time/someone to go with.

I also love me a good book, but recently I've been limited to text books! The last book I read was the compiled adventures of Sherlock Holmes.

I graduated last spring with my Bachelors degree in Aerospace Engineering. I’m now in my 4th semester of the Master’s degree program with about another year to go (assuming all goes according to plan). I’m also teaching the wind tunnel lab, which has been a great experience! Teaching has been quite fun, minus those few troublemakers of course. :P

I’ll leave my self-description at that for now. After all, we need some mystery to talk about!

As for the type of person I'm looking for... I'm fairly open in that regard. I'm not into what I call the 'girly-girl'. I like someone with a bit of a tomboy side who's not afraid to get their hands dirty, as corny sounding as that is. Someone who doesn't need makeup to know that they are beautiful.

update 3-10-14
Sitting here not wanting to go to bed, so here's a bunch of random things .

-I don't drink, smoke, or do drugs.
-I consider marijuana a drug. I do support its use for those with certain debilitating medical conditions as certain components of it have been proven to be medicinal. 100% against it's use as a recreational drug.
-I enjoy making funny voices
-I love the smell of a campfire
-Here's a list of the things I dislike: coffee, peas, cooked carrots, olives, pickles.
-If I could, I would totally go off and try to survive out in the wilderness for a year.
-I prefer a lake to the ocean

And lastly... Please, please, please send me a message! :)

First Date
Something somewhat out of the ordinary. Maybe a nice walk on the beach followed by a pizza. Maybe a game of mini-golf. I'd enjoy just heading out on the water fishing for an afternoon. Something where we can actually talk and get to know one another besides sitting silent in a movie theater.

There's always laying out under the stars as well. Hard to beat that!