JackH0L3: looking for someone i cant resist.
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Cherry valley, Illinois
Details
27 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Aquarius
Intent
JackH0L3 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors Degree
Personality
Artsy
Profession
Video Game Artist/ Independent Artist







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year
Pets No Pets Second Language German



About Andru
I'm called many things: Andrew, Dru, Andy.I would like to say I'm pretty sweet and gentleman-like most of the time. I'm very chill and easy going. I like to make people laugh and have a good time. I love zombies, horror films, and good music. Lately I've been into American Horror Story, Disc Golf, and Video Games. I'm a rare person who cares more about personality and hobbies rather than appearance. But, let's be honest, looks are what attracts someone in the first place. *DUCK FACE PICTURES WILL GET YOU AN INSTANT "NO" LOL

First Date
I dont like to make plans if I don't have to. Spontaneous plans are fun. But I'm always up for adventure and cuddles. Anything where you can chat and get to know each other is great for


Mail Settings
To send a message to JackH0L3 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 18 and 32.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be married