WebDiva: Drama free woman seeking drama free single man
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Flower mound, Texas
Details
42 year old Woman, 5' 8" (173cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Capricorn with Red hair
Intent
WebDiva is actively seeking a relationship
Education
Masters degree
Personality
Foodie
Profession
Marketing







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years



About Laura
Thanks for stopping by.. There are a zillion people on this site and we all want to stand out and attract those that might be compatible..If you are interested, let's exchange meaningful messages. If we exchange numbers, lets talk more than we text.. let's try to meet sooner than later. lets not play games...

The first things people notice about me are my eyes and smile. I can carry conversation when others can't, plan when others dont, and find the upside when others complain...

I drive more than I'd like and walk less than I should. I blame it on N. Texas, but do try to get to the gym a few times a week.

I have a major weakness for men who enjoy cooking, wine tastings, enjoying sunsets and picnics, weekend getaways, massages & pampering, wine & food festivals, live sporting events, & concerts.

I love my job and am really good at it and I am content and happy with my career right now.

Some things I could never do without would be fresh cold water, air conditioning, my friends, coffee, kissing, my pets, & my suite of Apple products.


The most private thing I’m willing to admit is that I will admit many private things..privately.

My ideal partner would be funny, intelligent, witty and honest. You are your own person but are willing to incorporate me into your life.

There are alot of "people" on this and other dating sites - some are here for love and some are not.. If you are amongst the "nots", then I am not the girl for you.



First Date
First dates to me should be unique to each individual.... I enjoy a date where I can get to know someone easily; where atmosphere works with us not against us; where there may an opportunity to go somewhere or walk somewhere after.... dates that end up like a job interview are not fun for either party - lets plan a well thought out date and see what happens.

Ideal dates could consist of a glass of wine on a patio, casual brunch, lunch, or dinner, sharing a pizza or sushi, or anything comedy-related...



Mail Settings
To send a message to WebDiva you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 35 and 52.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be looking for Other Relationship
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter