edz47
Age: 20
Dating
johnyHDD
Age: 23
Dating
anwinsor2832: Call it how it is.
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Albuquerque, New Mexico
Details
22 year old Man, 5' 6" (168cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aquarius with Brown hair
Intent
anwinsor2832 Wants to date but nothing serious
Education
Some college
Personality
Intellectual
Profession
USMCR


dating
Lead climbing in the outdoors is awesome!






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious



About Me
I am an outdoors person. I love to go camping and hiking. I am still figuring out what exactly I am going to do with the rest of my life, but that's allowed, I'm only 21. I enjoy rock climbing, swimming, and various other activities. If you know what Stone Age is, I have a membership there. I am a somewhat quiet person, but I enjoy having intelligent conversations and discussions.

In the past, I have learned to swing dance and to tango. I love dancing(several years ago, back in HS, I was actually in show choir and really enjoyed it), but I haven't had a partner recently, so I am somewhat out of practice, but I would love to get back on the dance floor. I enjoy all kinds of music, but I try to stay away from artists that are stupidly crude or annoyingly vulgar. I love kids, but I don't want any of my own until I have figured out what I'm gonna do with the rest of my life.

I currently work as a general contractor monday through friday and sometimes on the weekends, from 8 am to 6 or 7 pm. I would love to have someone to hang out with during the evenings, but right now work is important to me. I don't do drama very well, and I'm tired of stupid games. However, when I commit to someone, I commit. If we do begin dating, you won't have to worry about me cheating on you. I'm really not good at lying.

First Date
I'm laid back. Whatever works works.


Mail Settings
To send a message to anwinsor2832 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.