jbailey88: Seeing what's out there
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Greensboro, North Carolina
Details
26 year old Man, 6' 2" (188cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Capricorn with Brown hair
Intent
jbailey88 is looking for a relationship.
Education
High School
Personality
Profession
Car Salesman







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years



About Me
I am 24 years old. I have just relocated to the South from Upstate NY. It was a big change in my life, but this feels where I need to be. I sold cars at a Cadillac dealership for four years. I did not go to college because I've always wanted to open my own business and didn't feel it was something I needed to do. My main reason to move South was to help my father come out of retirement and re open our family business. That has been open since Christmas. The business is a high end art and gift gallery. Currently I am a sales consultant at ForeignCarsItalia here in Greensboro. I consider my self to be outgoing, funny, very ambitious, I want to succeed in life in the worst way. I am responsible, kind, spontaneous, I definitely like to joke and have fun. I take things serious when it's the right moment. I try to help people out when needed. So far I feel I have been successful and would like to meet someone who has goals in life as well. Things that interest me a lot would have to be cars, and being active. I work out 5 days a week. I like outdoor activities. My music tastes generate from 60's to country to rap. I like just about anything. At this point in life I would like to meet someone who I can have new experiences with, share same interests, and to see if it leads to that next level. Let me know if you would like to learn more!