danismilesl101: hey there =]
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Sacramento, California
22 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Aquarius
danismilesl101 is looking for a relationship.
Some college

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Often (>3times/week) Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Cat  

About Dani
My name is Dani. I'm a caring, loving, funny, loud person. I enjoy writing, reading, cooking, watching movies, camping, and singing. I'm looking for a guy who I can relate to and doesn't judge. Who I can talk to about anything and can do anything with.

I'm not on here for hookups so if that's all you are interested in don't bother messaging me please.

I work as a nanny for a family with two young boys and I love it and i have my own car and am independent.

I love being around people and hanging with my friends and family always comes first for me and the guy that I'm with needs to understand that. :)

If you interested please feel free in shooting me a message. :)


First Date
The first date really should be about getting to know the other person so maybe going out to dinner or something along those lines. but I'm really up for anything.

Mail Settings
To send a message to danismilesl101 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 21 and 31.
Live in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married