phoenixdreamer: its a crazy beautiful life.
About
Occasional smoker with Average body type
City
Crowley, Louisiana
Details
25 year old Woman, 5' 1" (155cm), Baptist
Ethnicity
Caucasian Libra with Brown hair
Intent
phoenixdreamer Wants a relationship
Education
High School
Personality
Film/TV Junkie
Profession
mom







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat & Dog Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious


Interests
MusicMoviesReading
NatureSwimmingCamping
Just sitting at a bar with friendsBon firesFood
I love pretty much everything and am open to new things

About Me
k. so i'm no good at these things. ive established that in many ways. Currently EMPLOYED! Nice to have a job again. people call me jen. if you get through this and still wanna talk and i wanna talk to you you'll get the rest. i have a son who was born in 09. i was born in 88. its just me and him so we stay with my parents. i like going to bars and just hanging out. not real good at pool but i give it a try sometimes. i dont dance really and i only sing when i'm by myself. ...mostly. although there was that one time at karaoke.... ....yeah. that did not go well. lol. i like beaches. fishing, crabbing, swimming, bonfires and cooking. i like 4 wheeler rides but i dont know how to drive one myself. i love video games and action movies. all movies really but action is my favorite. video game examples can be devil may cry, bordrlands, fable, lost odyssey, tekken, far cry 3, and final fantasy. i love country and rock and roll. not that death metal crap. And by that i mean when all they do is acream towhere u cant understand a single word thwyre saying. to me thats as bad as rap. um...i like painting, puzzles, drawing, reading, and writing. not super good at any of them but im not terrible either and i find them to be a good way to spend my time. i do old fashioned cajun cooking and a few other things. i like a lot of different things in my food to flavor it like onions, bell peppers, parsly, tomatoes, mushrooms, and a few seasons but not to hot. i dont like quacamolli but i love sour cream. i will not eat raw fish but i like some types of cooked sushi. other than that i like pretty much everything. i suppose that pretty much covers all the basics and then some. so if you found this remotely interesting or would like to know more just feel free to message me.

First Date
wanna meet me? youll meet me at one of my hang out places, yes, a bar. My friends place where there are ppl i know, im in my own vehicle, and im in my familliar territory. i make no exceptions with this. ...sorry. its just how i feel safe. also sorry to be so blunt with it but i have had to many problems with people thinking i should just go meet them at their house in the middle of nowhere far away from my family to got 4 wheeler riding. they could be wonderful guys and we could have an awsome time. but they could also be jack the ripper of the 21 centery so i think i'll just pass.


Mail Settings
To send a message to phoenixdreamer you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Live in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs