woods.man: THIS IS ME IS THAT YOU???????????
About
Smokes Occasionally with Athletic body type
City
Strathmore, Alberta
Details
40 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Taurus
Intent
woods.man is actively seeking a relationship.
Education
High school
Personality
Homebody
Profession
hard work







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 8 years
Pets Dog  



About Me
Hello and thank you for reading my profile.I have had no time for this site in a long time as I am not sure ever what to excpect from one day to the next with my work.I am self employed and have been for many years.I have two childeren and I am not going to say they are my life and come first because if someone needs to be told that i think they are not for me because thats a no brainer....I have been single now for about two years not saying i havent gone on any dates but can't seem to find someone whom i click with.I know nobody is perfect and thats includes me..Im not sure what im looking for but i believe nobody does untill it smacks them in the face.I am kind hearted and don't like head games as I believe life is to short for crap.If you want to know more about me all you have to do is ask for i have nothing to hide.I wish you the best of luck on your search and please if you are crazy don't contact me........

First Date
Not sure but slow is fast....................