Gary_New_West
Age: 25
Hang out
brandonymcmb: single guy looking for good hearted girl
About
Smokes often with Athletic body type
City
Langley, British Columbia
Details
23 year old Man, 5' 4" (163cm), Other Religion
Ethnicity
Caucasian Leo with Brown hair
Intent
brandonymcmb is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Profession
auto/ culinary







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? Socially
Pets No Pets Eye Color Grey
Do you have a car? N/A Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 4 years



About Me
im 5'4" about 130 lbs i try to be as active as i can going for jogs around the lake or working out at home. I love cars and knowing how they work i also love cooking and creating new dishes. For characteristics i have 5 tattoos 6 piercings, and i like to be well groomed, hygene is key! As far as hobbies go i enjoy a weekend fishing trip or camping in the mountains and just getting away from the city noise for a while, I'm an avid artist love sketching in my book. I love being social so the more people the better especially if your going for a night on the town.
I also love my music which includes a wide variety of genres from rap/hip hop, country, metal, oldies rock etc... all in all i think im a well rounded guy. I have a 2 1/2 yr old son he is the most amazing inspirational person in my life. I'm at a point in my life where I want to love and cherish so please if your not in this for a real relationship don't MSG me thanks If you would like to know anything more please feel free to shoot a few lines and ask :)

First Date
Coffee and conversation while walking either at a park or nature trails sounds a perfect time to me :D