GreenEyesTall: Enjoy Life!
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Long beach, California
50 year old Female, 5' 11" (180cm), Non-religious
Caucasian Cancer with Brown
GreenEyesTall is looking for a relationship.
Masters degree

Having a ball at the Mall in Washington, D.C.

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 7 years

About Me
I am a kind, honest, and considerate woman (I take after my mom).
I like to hold hands and slow dance at home with a wonderful man.
I wish I could camp more. I like to kayak, snorkel,hike, try new things.
I enjoy playing cards, reading, home or theatre movies, and cooking or eating out.
I listen to almost every type of music but rap, and I often go to local venues to listen to my friends' bands.
I am trying to balance fixing up my place and gardening with my favorite thing to do-travel.
I have off December, April, and August, as I teach at a year-round school.
I am looking for a kind, honest, and interesting man who has some of the same interests,
as well as new interests and/or hobbies for me to learn.
Do you have an adventuresome spirit? :)

First Date
Whatever we decide together. I prefer something casual.

Mail Settings
To send a message to GreenEyesTall you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 45 and 52.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke