LeoMr305: Drama free.
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Hialeah gardens, Florida
Details
36 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Hispanic, Aquarius
Intent
LeoMr305 is actively seeking a relationship.
Education
Bachelors Degree
Personality
Techie
Profession
Java Developer/ Web Support







I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Bald Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog Second Language Spanish



About Me
name is Leandro..
born in cuba and moved to miami when I was 15.
graduated from FIU with a bachelors in Computer Science
love SCI-FI, MARVEL, DC, Electronic music, Comedy, italian food.. etc etc
.....
Everyone in here has an agenda (what they want, who they want, and how they want it)..in mine a serious relationship with the right person is definitely what Im looking for. If you already have kids must probably I wont respond to you. I like kids and I hope to be a dad someday, but I want to be a first time dad not pick up on somebody else's slack and be called a stepfather. Ive been on that side of the court and can tell you from experience that things get really complicated from 0 to 100 real quick.
.....

Dealbreakers:
-smoker
-not wanting kids


Mail Settings
To send a message to LeoMr305 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age Between:20 and 40.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.