bigdogatplaya
Age: 45
Friends
diceman8: Work, Work, Work now looking for fun, fun, fun
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Santa ana, California
Details
51 year old Man, 5' 10" (178cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Capricorn with Brown hair
Intent
diceman8 Wants to date but nothing serious
Education
Some college
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Contruction Inspector







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 7 years
Second Language Spanish  



About Me
Well, I hate this part...I love laughing, good conversation, traveling, animals, music (especially seeing live music), movies, theatre, museums, grabbing a drink, dining out, hiking... I am seeking to enjoy life a little more, I desire to travel more also. Most of my travel has been to Central and South America. I am seeking a woman who is looking to get out there and have some fun... as for a relationship it would depend on the person. I have varied tastes in music but it depends on the vibe of the room or event... Anyway send me a message if you desire to know more and let's see where it goes. Have a great day.

I have followed the Angels since I was a kid, Pray for USC season tickets this season, Follow NASCAR #14-Tony Stewart #55- Mark Martin but enjoy all the racers, Watch the Kings, Live and die with the Lakers L4L. ***Sorry, can't get into the Clipper hype but will watch an occasional game.


First Date
I want to get to know someone, have a good time with good laughs, good food having a drink somewhere . Something simple to start off with. Take things easy. Then we could take it from there.