gentleman_148
Age: 65
Long term
tarkus214: looking for the one
About
Occasional smoker with Average body type
City
Westwood, New Jersey
Details
51 year old Man, 6' 0" (183cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aquarius with Mixed color hair
Intent
tarkus214 is actively seeking a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Photographer
Profession
P C tech







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years



About Me
I am a single man looking for his sole mate and best friend. I am a great loyal friend who will help out anyone. I like to hang out with friends on the weekend watching some kind of sports (hockey,Nascar,Baseball are my favorites) I have a full time job plus work on occasion PT as either a DJ or Photographer. I work sometimes with professional bands helping set up for concerts on the east coast and taking pictures Have worked with some name bands in the past. Love all types of music classic rock, Jazz, Prog rock ,blues not really into rap or some of the top 40 but still some of it is ok
Would like to meet someone nice who has a good heart, funny, is into outdoors (mountains,lakes,hiking) Not into the bar scene anymore, but will still go out for a drink or dinner Hope to meet the right one to spend rest of life with.

First Date
Would like to meet either for coffee or drinks nothing fancy, Would like to get to know you and vice verse.
Hope you will contact me so we can get started


Mail Settings
To send a message to tarkus214 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 38 and 52.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.