jurai_knight: Here comes a new challenger!!
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Peoria, Arizona
Details
26 year old Man, 5' 8" (173cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Hispanic Cancer with Brown hair
Intent
jurai_knight wants to date but nothing serious.
Education
Some college
Personality
Geek
Profession
Deli Clerk







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year



About Me
Well, I'm a fun loving, sporadic, and some what goofy kind of guy. And by goofy I mean funny guy. Not goofy as in socially awkward! Kind of a nerd at times on certain subjects, such as aircraft (don't get me started), zippo lighters (I don't smoke), and Iron Man! Can't really say everything on a summary page, so anything else you'd like to know, feel free to ask.

Currently working full time and having fun with my new apartment. On my free time, I'm typically working on 3D art to build a portfolio to represent myself in the gaming community. I've also recently picked up P90X, so that's fun.

What makes me unique? Probably the fact that I'm such a goof. I love to make people laugh, I feel it can mean the difference between a shitty day and an amazing time. Making people laugh is my business, and business is good. I'd like to think I'm good at drawing, cooking, and I know I'm good at Team Fortress 2! I also have a knack for finding animals in need of help. I'm up to 4 dogs and 1 baby bird rescued.

My taste in music; I like pretty much everything (cliche I know) but what I don't like is country and most pop. I listen to most everything else. My Ipod consists of bands that range from Skrillex, Slipknot, Phill Collins, Dave Matthews Band, Nujabes, Rage Against the Machine, Sound Garden etc. I have a variety of music that I listen to. I think music should be a conversation in itself to be quite honest.

I'm told I'm a pretty deep thinker, one that comes up with a lot of quotes and constantly has quotes for situations that require one. I'm not one to play games, nor am I one to put up with them either. I'm more straight forward and to the point. "Don't be reckless with other peoples hearts, don't put up with people who are reckless with yours" My top 5 favorite movies of all time (not in order) would be Leon The Professional, The Rocketeer, V for Vendetta, Snatch, and Top Gun. But trust me, I'm not remotely limited to those 5!

First Date
I'm not sure if this question is more of a "What would your first date be?" or "What would you like your first date to be?" I'm going to take the first option and say that, my ideal first date wouldn't be anything super deep. I like to get to know the person before I start going into the romance thing. Something along the lines of maybe lunch/dinner,movie (or drinks depending on the person). It's hard to say, because I'm more of a spontaneous kind of person when it comes to doing things.


Mail Settings
To send a message to jurai_knight you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 21 and 28.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs