mykyre: Let's see
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Astoria, New York
Details
32 year old Woman, 5' 6" (168cm), Other Religion
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aquarius with Brown hair
Intent
mykyre Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Humanist
Profession
Project Manager


dating
User has private images






I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years
Second Language Spanish  



About Me
Studying Computer Science with 4.00 GPA . I am a project manager, but I am back to school again for a while. It is very nice to be a student again.

Me:
Into relationship, Feminine, Like cooking, helping and sharing
Love people (I enjoy learning as much as I can through any type of interaction with every type of person I can find.)
Love to read mythology ,Care other people,Like learning new cultures (Trying to learn Spanish)
I keen to try sports that I never had a chance to try before. (hopefully will learn surfing without break my noise this time)

You:
Into relationship, don't lose control (especially when you drink)
Smile with your eyes
Have a passion about something,Care other people, love people
Don't forget, God gave us people to love & things to use, not people to use & things to love







First Date
It really doesn't matter. Please look like (at least)your picture on POF. Otherwise don't take my time.


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to mykyre you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 25 and 38.
Live in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married