johnnyforbes
Age: 36
Long term
ado1970: Normal guy seeks normal girl
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Edina, Minnesota
Details
44 year old Man, 5' 9" (175cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Taurus with Blonde hair
Intent
ado1970 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
Management


dating
12.27.2013






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Tony
I am looking for someone to share life, but still independent enough to understand that we each need our own time and space. I enjoy the outdoors, whether its sports or casual walks around a park or lake. 2013 was a year of change. I started eating healthy and working out regularly. Last summer I completed a 100 mile bike ride in SE MN and now work out 5-6 days a week. I enjoy watching football and hockey, but am not consumed by it. I am a optimistic person and am looking for the same. People describe me a quite funny, a bit of a smart ass, and am told I am a very giving person ( sometimes to a fault ).

Since I wear a shirt and tie everyday, I am quite comfortable getting dressed up for events, but am just as content to spend that quiet night in watching a show or playing a game (cards / board / etc) with that special someone. I look forward to new experiences as I am the type of person that will try anything at least once.

I enjoy meeting people with different backgrounds and views on life. I believe that all people you meet, talk to, and/or get to know, influence you in some way, or at least give a different perspective on life. I am the type of guy that knows their local coffee shop folks, dry cleaning staff, the waitstaff at my favorite Sunday breakfast spot, and the folks that work at my frequented gas station. Even though I haven't met "the one" yet, I have met a few people online where we've remained friends and enjoy staying in touch with them. I'm still optimistic that there is that special someone out there.

I'd say I'm a little shy at first, but warm up pretty quick.

Drop me a line if you are interested getting to know each other a little.

First Date
Meet for a nice meal and get to know one another.


Mail Settings
To send a message to ado1970 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 33 and 50.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be looking for Hang Out
Must not be looking for Talk/E-mail
Must not be looking for Friendship
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter
Must not be looking for Activity Partner
Must not do drugs