DenaliDaveG: Looking for fun/adventure/romance partner.
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
North bonneville, Washington
45 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Other
Caucasian Gemini with Blond(e)
DenaliDaveG is actively seeking a relationship.
Some University
Wind Turbine Technician

Enchantments, WA

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious

About Dave
I'm 45, very active and physically fit. I enjoy laughing, not taking myself to seriously,hi-fi/vinyl records, rock climbing, mountaineering, skiing, hiking, photography, sushi, good beer, cooking, dancing, treating a woman like a lady, bike rides, playing w my kids and just hanging out and having fun. Above all, I am a devoted father. I'm pretty much a work hard/play hard guy who is ready to meet someone who is fun, beautiful and shares the same ideals. I go and get whatever I want in life, despite what any of the haters and naysayers say. I currently work as a satellite technician. In the past, I've been a sushi chef, wind turbine tech, managed a world class fishing lodge in Alaska, climbed the highest peak in North America - Denali, climbed 3,000 ft vertical rock walls, ran a successful real estate business for 5 years and so much more. I speak my mind and am open and honest, sometimes to a fault. I have a LOT to offer but I'm pretty picky about who I want to be with.

Things I'm NOT... I don't like to sit around and watch sports. I'd much rather be out doing them. I'm not into games and BS. I am not about money and possessions... (even though I love my house and toys). Things are nice but not as important as relationships and enjoying life to the fullest. I'm neither fat nor bald. I don't do "normal" very well, whatever that even is, anyway. ; ) No back hair to speak of either. I'm not looking for a "high maintenance" type. I need someone who is happy with themselves and in tune with what they want in life. Let's have some fun together and see where it leads. Friendships are good, too.

"I sing from the heart.

I dance like no other.

I live like I dream."

First Date
Anything fun, indoors or out. Drinks are always a good icebreaker. Sushi is good anytime, too. Whatever it is, start out casual to "see if we click", then go from there.

Mail Settings
To send a message to DenaliDaveG you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 18 and 55.
Live within 75 miles.
Must not be married