impressesparents: Mom tested, dad approved!
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Huntington beach, California
Details
35 year old Man, 6' 2" (188cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Gemini with Brown hair
Intent
impressesparents Wants to date but nothing serious
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Athletic
Profession
Engineer


dating
Love beach weather






I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious


Interests
Coffee and conversationBusiness networkingCooking
Dining outFishing/huntingGardening/landscaping
Movies/videosMuseums and artMusic and concerts
Exploring new areasNightclubs/dancingPerforming arts
Playing cardsPlaying sportsReligion/spiritual
Shopping/antiquesTravel/sightseeingWatching sports
Wine tasting

About Me
New to the area. Just got back from an international vacation. Guess where?

I like to jump out of perfectly good airplanes, bobsled, and just started auto cross racing. My usual response is I'm in! I enjoy traveling around the country and around the world. I take lots of weekend trips. Have car, will drive!!!

I run (race), ski, mountain bike, lift weights, play racquetball, ultimate frisbee. I car race as well.

I value my positivity, honesty, integrity, work ethic, and loyalty. My friends would describe me as funny, upbeat, passionate, optimistic, and old fashioned in the gentleman sense. I smile and laugh a lot.

I like data mining and spreadsheets. Hooray Excel!!! Well, actually, what I like is the results from that work. I've saved companies millions of dollars, reduced environmental impact, increased sustainability, and made companies safer places to work throughout the northeast. I love the fact that I have constant tangible and meaningful results from my work. The best part is all the people I work with and the relationships I've built along the way. I'm always looking for the next big idea, but in the meantime, I'm leading on a $40 million capital project to bring more jobs to CT and another to save $50 million per year and increase sustainability in a Fortune 100 company.

Grammar, punctuation, spelling, etc. all count. In my mind it's a reflection of character. You'd polish your resume to get the best job, right?

I'm very easy to talk to, and let's face it, the internet makes it even easier. So, just say hi! :) Oh and BTW I am exactly who I appear to be. No surprises if we start talking or when we meet. Lying about yourself or putting up photos from 5-10 years ago isn't cool. It's much easier to be honest.


Mail Settings
To send a message to impressesparents you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 18 and 45.
Live in United States
Must not do drugs
Must not smoke